***BEFORE PURCHASING, PLEASE NOTE THE INFORMATION BELOW***

We accept all major credit cards online EXCEPT American Express.
American Express cardholders can buy their tickets at the box office,
calling 801.566.0596 (Operator only available show days at 5pm)
or emailing midvaletheatre@gmail.com for a reservation.

If you do call the box office outside of operating hours,
please leave your name, number, and what night you are
interested in buying tickets for. We will hold your name and the
number of tickets requested under that show date and call you
back to confirm your reservation.
 
Show dates currently not on sale are subject to change at anytime.
 
If you are experiencing problems with the show time links below,
you can view our alternate agenda list by clicking HERE.

 

25-ticket sa-ticket

April 3 – 19, 2014

General Ticket – $15.00
Child Ticket – $12.00
Student Rush Ticket – $12.00*

*Avaliable at Box Office only one hour prior to showtime with student ID

(All Tickets Sales are General Admission)

Thursday April 3, 2014 – 7:00pm

Friday April 4, 2014 – 7:00pm

Saturday April 5, 2014 – 7:00pm

Thursday April 10, 2014 – 7:00pm

Friday April 11, 2014 – 7:00pm

Saturday April 12, 2014 – 7:00pm

Thursday April 17, 2014 – 7:00pm

Friday April 18, 2014 – 7:00pm

Saturday April 19, 2014 – 7:00pm

 

June 12 – 28, 2014

General Ticket – $15.00
Student Rush Ticket – $12.00*

*Avaliable at Box Office only one hour prior to showtime with student ID

(All Tickets Sales are General Admission)

Thursday June 12, 2014 – 7:00pm

Friday June 13, 2014 – 7:00pm

Saturday June 14, 2014 – 7:00pm

Thursday June 19, 2014 – 7:00pm

Friday June 20, 2014 – 7:00pm

Saturday June 21, 2014 – 7:00pm

Thursday June 26, 2014 – 7:00pm

Friday June 27, 2014 – 7:00pm

Saturday June 28, 2014 – 7:00pm

 

tmmj-ticket rhs-ticket

August 14 – 23, 2014

(All Tickets Sales are General Admission)

TICKET SALES COMING SOON

Thursday August 14, 2014 – 7:00pm

Friday August 15, 2014 – 7:00pm

Saturday August 16, 2014 – 7:00pm

Monday August 18, 2014 – 7:00pm

Thursday August 21, 2014 – 7:00pm

Friday August 22, 2014 – 7:00pm

Saturday August 23, 2014 – 7:00pm

 

Oct. 23 – Nov. 1, 2014

(All Tickets Sales are General Admission)

TICKET SALES COMING SOON

Thursday October 23, 2014 – 7:00pm

Friday October 24, 2014 – 7:00pm

Saturday October 25, 2014 – 7:00pm

Sunday October 26, 2014 – 6:00pm

Thursday October 30, 2014 – 7:00pm

Friday October 31, 2014 – 7:00pm

Friday October 31, 2014 – 10:30pm

Saturday November 1, 2014 – 7:00pm

bit-ticket

Dec. 4 – 13, 2014

(All Tickets Sales are General Admission)

TICKET SALES COMING SOON

Thursday December 4, 2014 – 7:00pm

Friday December 5, 2014 – 7:00pm

Saturday December 6, 2014 – 7:00pm

Thursday December 11, 2014 – 7:00pm

Friday December 12, 2014 – 7:00pm

Saturday December 13, 2014 – 7:00pm

……………………………………………………..